Class Schedule for All Services

Driver Education

Class Schedule

 

Driver Education

Class #343 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 8-16-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 8-17-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 8-18-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5
Fri 8-23-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 8-24-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 8-25-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5

 

Driver Education

Class #344 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 9-6-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 9-7-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 9-8-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5
Fri 9-13-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 9-14-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 9-15-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5

 

Driver Education

Class #345 

Day Date Times Hrs
Sat 9-21-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6
Sun 9-22-2019 1:30pm – 5:30pm 4
FRI 9-27-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
SAT 9-28-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
FRI 10-4-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
SAT 10-05-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6

 

Driver Education

Class #346 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 10-11-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 10-12-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 10-13-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5
Fri 10-18-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
Sat 10-19-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
Sun 10-20-2019 1:00pm – 6:00pm 5

 

Driver Education

Class #347 

Day Date Times Hrs
FRI 10-25-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 10-26-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6
FRI 11-01-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 11-02-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6
FRI 11-08-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 11-09-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6

 

Driver Education

Class #348 

Day Date Times Hrs
SUN 11-10-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
FRI 11-15-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
SAT 11-16-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
FRI 11-22-2019 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4
SAT 11-23-2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm 6
SUN 11-24-2019  2:00pm – 6:00pm 4

 

Driver Education

Class #349 

Day Date Times Hrs
FRI 12-6-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 12-7-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6
FRI 12-13-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 12-14-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6
FRI 12-20-2019 4:00PM – 8:00PM 4
SAT 12-21-2019 12:00PM – 6:00PM 6

Defensive Driving Classes

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 9-17-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 9-18-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 9-24-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 9-25-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 10-1-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 10-2-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 10-8-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 10-9-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Sat 10-19-2019 9:00pm – 12:00pm 3.0
  10-19-2019 12:00 -12:30 Break
    12:30pm – 3:30pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 10-29-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 10-30-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Sat 11-8-2019 9:00pm – 12:00pm 3.0
  11-9-2019 12:00 -12:30 Break
    12:30pm – 3:30pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 11-12-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 11-13-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 11-26-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 11-27-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Tue 12-10-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 12-11-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Course

Day Date   hrs
Sat 12-21-2019 9:00pm – 12:00pm 3.0
  12-21-2019 12:00 -12:30 Break
    12:30pm – 3:30pm 3.0

Motorcycle Classes

Basic Rider Course

With

 Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 10-18-2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 10-19-2019 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 10-20-2019 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

 

Basic Rider Course

With

 Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 11-1-2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 11-2-2019 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 11-3-2019 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

DUI Classes

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
Day Date Times hrs
SAT 10-5-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 10-6-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 10-7-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4

 

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
Day Date Times hrs
SAT 10-26-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 10-27-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 10-28-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4

 

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
Day Date Times hrs
SAT 11-9-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 11-10-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 11-11-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4

 

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
Day Date Times hrs
SAT 11-16-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 4
SUN 11-17-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 11-18-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 8

 

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
Day Date Times hrs
SAT 12-7-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 12-8-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 12-9-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4

 

DUI/ Risk Reduction Class
SAT 12-14-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 12-15-2019 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 12-16-2019 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.