Class Schedule for All Services

Driver Education

Class Schedule

Driver Education

Class #323 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 11-30-2018 4:00pm – 7:30pm 3.5
Sat 12-1-2018 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 12-2-2018 1:30pm – 6:30pm 5.0
Fri 12-7-2018 4:00pm – 7:30pm 3.5
Sat 12-8-2018 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 12-9-2018 1:30pm – 6:30pm 5.0

 

Driver Education

Class #324 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 12-14-2018 4:00pm – 8:00pm 4.0
Sat 12-15-2018 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 12-16-2018 1:30pm – 6:30pm 5.0
Fri 12-21-2018 3:00pm – 8:00m 5.0
Sat 12-22-2018 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 12-23-2018    2:00pm – 5:00pm 3.0

 

Driver Education

Class #325 

Day Date Times Hrs
Thu 12-27-18 11:00am – 4:00pm 5.0
Fri 12-28-18 11:00am – 4:00pm 5.0
Sat 12-29-18 11:00am – 4:00pm 5.0
Thu 1-03-19 11:00am – 4:00pm 5.0
Fri 1-04-19 11:00am – 4:00pm 5.0
Sat 1-05-19 11:00am _ 4:00pm 5.0

 

Driver Education

Class #326 

Day Date Times Hrs
Fri 1-11-19 4:00pm – 7:30pm 3.5
Sat 1-12-19 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 1-13-19 1:30pm – 6:30pm 5.0
Fri 1-18-19 4:00pm – 7:30pm 3.5
Sat 1-19-19 12:00pm – 6:30pm 6.5
Sun 1-20-19 1:30pm – 6:30pm 5.0

 

 

Defensive Driving Classes

Day Date   hrs
Tue 11-27-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 11-28-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date (includes 1/2 lunch break) hrs
Sat 12-1-2018 9:00am – 3:30pm 6.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date   hrs
Tue 12-4-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 12-5-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date (includes 1/2 lunch break) hrs
Sat 12-15-2018 9:00am – 3:30pm 6.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date   hrs
Tue 12-18-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 12-19-2018 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date (includes 1/2 lunch break) hrs
Sat 12-29-2018 9:00am – 3:30pm 6.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date   hrs
Tue 1-8-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0
Wed 1-9-2019 6:00pm – 9:00pm 3.0

 

Defensive Driving Class
Day Date (includes 1/2 lunch break) hrs
Sat 1-19-2019 9:00am – 3:30pm 6.0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Motorcycle Classes

Basic Rider Course

With

Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 12-14-18 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 12-15-18 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 12-16-18 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

 

Basic Rider Course

With

 Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 1-4-19 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 1-5-19 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 1-6-18 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

 

Basic Rider Course

With

 Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 1-11-19 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 1-12-19 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 1-13-18 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

 

Basic Rider Course

With

 Georgia License Waiver

Day Date   hrs
Fri 1-25-19 5:30pm – 9:00pm 3.5
Sat 1-26-19 8:00am – 5:00pm 9.0
Sun 1-27-19 8:00am – 4:00pm 8.0

 

 

DUI Classes

 

DUI Class Schedule

Ms Green

Day Date Times hrs
Fri 9-28-2018  6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Sat 9-29-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Sun 9-30-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
 

DUI Class Schedule

Billie Hullum

Day Date Times hrs
SAT 10-06-2016 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 10-07-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 10-08-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
 

DUI Class Schedule

Ms Green

Day Date Times hrs
FRI 10-26-2018  6:00am – 10:00pm 4
SAT 10-27-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 10-28-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
 

DUI Class Schedule

Billie Hullum

Day Date Times hrs
SAT 11-10-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 11-11-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 11-12-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
 

DUI Class Schedule

Billie Hullum

Day Date Times hrs
SAT 12-8-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
SUN 12-8-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
MON 12-8-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4

DUI Classes

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 10-3-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 10-4-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 10-5-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8

 

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 10-17-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 10-18-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 10-19-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8

 

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 11-7-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 11-8-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 11-9-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8

 

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 11-14-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 11-15-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 11-16-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8

 

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 12-5-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 12-6-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 12-7-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8

 

DUI – Weekday Classes

 

Day Date Times hrs
Wed 12-12-2018 6:00pm – 10:00pm 4
Thu 12-13-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Fri 12-14-2018 9:00am – 6:00pm 8
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.