Motorcycle Basic Rider Course Schedule

At Jones Driver Education we teach the Motorcycle Safety Foundation Basic Rider Course. It is designed for riders who have never been riding before, however even experience riders can learn more...

Basic Rider Course With Georgia License Waiver

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 3-20-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 3-21-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 3-22-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 3-27-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 3-28-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 3-29-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-03-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-04-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-05-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-17-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-18-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-19-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-24-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-25-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-26-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 5-02-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 5-03-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 5-04-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 5-15-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 5-16-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 5-17-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0


All Schedules Subject To Change... Please Check Frequently For Updates