All Class Schedules

Whether you are a high school student or an adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.

Drivers Education Schedule

Class 370

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 12-04-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday12-05-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 12-06-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5
Friday 12-11-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday12-12-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 12-13-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5

Class 371

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Saturday 12-19-2020 12:00 - 6:00 6.0
Sunday12-20-2020 12:00 - 6:00 6.0
Monday 12-21-2020 12:00 - 6:00 6.0
Monday 12-28-2020 12:00 - 6:00 6.0
Tuesday12-29-2020 12:00 - 6:00 6.0

Class 372

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 01-08-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday01-09-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-10-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5
Friday 01-15-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday01-16-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-17-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5

Class 373

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 01-22-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday01-23-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-24-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5
Friday 01-29-2020 4:30PM - 7:30PM 3.0
Saturday01-30-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-31-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5


Defensive Driving Schedule

2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
    
Tuesday9-29-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday9-30-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday10-13-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday10-14-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday10-20-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday10-21-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday10-27-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday10-28-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday11-03-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday11-04-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday11-10-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday11-11-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday11-17-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday11-18-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-01-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-02-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-08-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-09-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-15-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-16-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-29-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-30-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday01-05-20216:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday01-06-20216:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0


DUI School Schedule

DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday9-26-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday9-27-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday9-28-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday10-10-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday10-11-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday10-12-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday10-31-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday11-01-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday11-02-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday11-14-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday11-15-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday11-16-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday11-28-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday11-29-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday11-30-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday12-05-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday12-06-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday12-07-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday12-19-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday12-20-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday12-21-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0


Motorcycle Basic Riding Course Schedule

Basic Rider Course With Georgia License Waiver

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 10-30-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 10-31-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 11-01-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 11-27-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 11-28-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 11-29-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 12-18-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 12-19-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 12-20-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0


All Schedules Subject To Change... Please Check Frequently For Updates