All Class Schedules

Whether you are a high school student or an adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.

Drivers Education Schedule

Class 411

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 11-18-2022 4:00PM - 8:00PM 4.0
Saturday11-19-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 11-20-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Monday 11-21-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Tuesday11-22-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5

Class 412

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 12-02-2022 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday12-03-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 12-04-2022 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 12-19-2022 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday12-10-2022 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 12-11-2022 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 413

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Wednesday 12-28-2022 12:00PM - 6:00PM 6.0
Thursday12-29-2022 12:00PM - 6:00PM 6.0
Friday 12-30-2022 12:00PM - 6:00PM 6.0
Saturday 12-31-2022 12:00PM - 6:00PM 6.0
Tuesday1-03-2023 12:00PM - 6:00PM 6.0

Class 414

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 01-06-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday01-07-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-08-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 01-13-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday01-14-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-15-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 415

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 01-27-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday01-28-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 01-29-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 02-03-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday02-04-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 02-05-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 416

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 02-17-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday02-18-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 02-18-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 02-24-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday02-25-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 02-26-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 417

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 03-10-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday03-11-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 03-12-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 03-17-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday03-18-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 03-19-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 418

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 03-24-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday03-25-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 03-26-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 03-31-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday04-01-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 04-02-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0

Class 419

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 04-03-2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Tuesday04-04-2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Wednesday 04-05-2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Thursday 04-06-2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0
Friday04-07-2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM 6.0

Class 420

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 04-14-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday04-15-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 04-16-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0
Friday 04-21-2023 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday04-22-2023 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 04-23-2023 1:30PM - 6:30PM 5.0


Defensive Driving Schedule

2022

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
    
Tuesday12-06-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-07-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-13-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-14-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday12-27-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday12-28-20226:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday01-10-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday01-11-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday01-24-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday01-25-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday02-07-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday02-08-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday02-21-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday02-22-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday03-07-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday03-08-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday03-28-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday03-29-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday04-11-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday04-12-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday04-25-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday04-26-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday05-09-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday05-10-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday05-23-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday05-24-20236:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0


DUI School Schedule

DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday10-22-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday10-23-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday10-24-20226:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday11-05-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday11-06-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday11-07-20226:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday11-26-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday11-27-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday11-28-20226:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
* 3 Day Class
Saturday12-17-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday12-18-20229:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday12-19-20226:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0


Motorcycle Basic Riding Course Schedule

Basic Rider Course With Georgia License Waiver

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 12-02-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 12-03-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 12-04-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 12-16-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 12-17-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 12-18-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 01-06-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 01-07-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 01-08-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 01-13-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 01-14-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 01-15-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 01-27-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 01-28-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 01-29-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 02-03-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 02-04-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 02-05-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 02-17-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 02-18-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 02-19-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 03-03-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 03-04-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 03-05-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 03-17-2022 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 03-18-2022 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 03-19-2022 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0


All Schedules Subject To Change... Please Check Frequently For Updates

Certifications
DT - 337                 RRP - 1034                 DI - 957                 IIP - 1067