All Class Schedules

Whether you are a high school student or an adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.

Drivers Education Schedule

Class 355

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 3-20-2020 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 3-21-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 3-22-2020 1:00PM - 6:00PM 5.0
Friday 3-27-2020 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 3-28-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 3-29-2020 1:00PM - 6:00PM 5.0

Class 356

Masters Week    
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 4-06-2020 9:00AM - 3:00PM 6.0
Tuesday 4-07-2020 9:00AM - 3:00PM 6.0
Wednesday 4-08-2020 9:00AM - 3:00PM 6.0
Thursday 4-09-2020 9:00AM - 3:00PM 6.0
Friday 4-10-2020 9:00AM - 3:00PM 6.0

Class 357

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 4-17-2020 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 4-18-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Friday 4-24-2020 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 4-25-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Friday 5-01-2020 4:00PM - 7:30PM 3.5
Saturday 5-02-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5

Class 358

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Friday 5-08-2020 4:00PM - 8:00PM 4.0
Saturday 5-09-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 5-10-2020 1:00PM - 6:30PM 5.5
Friday 5-15-2020 4:00PM - 8:00PM 4.0
Saturday 5-16-2020 12:00PM - 6:30PM 6.5
Sunday 5-17-2020 1:00PM - 4:30PM 3.5

Class 359

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 6-01-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Tuesday 6-02-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Wednesday 6-03-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Thursday 6-04-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Friday 6-05-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0

Class 360

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 6-15-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Tuesday 6-16-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Wednesday 6-17-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Thursday 6-18-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Friday 6-19-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0

Class 361

     
Wednesday 6-24-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Thursday 6-25-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Friday 6-26-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Monday 6-29-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Tuesday 6-30-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Wednesday 7-01-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0

Class 362

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 7-06-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Tuesday 7-07-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Wednesday 7-08-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Thursday 7-09-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0
Friday 7-10-2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM 6.0

Class 363

     
Wednesday 7-15-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Thursday 7-16-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Friday 7-17-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Monday 7-22-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Tuesday 7-23-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0
Wednesday 7-24-2020 11:00AM - 4:00PM 5.0

Class 364

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
Monday 7-27-2020 10:00AM - 4:30PM 6.5
Tuesday 7-28-2020 10:00AM - 4:30PM 6.5
Wednesday 7-29-2020 10:00AM - 4:30PM 6.5
Thursday 7-30-2020 10:00AM - 4:30PM 6.5
Friday 7-31-2020 10:00AM - 2:00PM 4.0


Defensive Driving Schedule

2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
    
Tuesday3-24-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday3-25-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday3-31-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday4-01-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday4-14-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday4-15-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday4-21-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday4-22-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday4-28-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday4-29-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday5-12-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday5-13-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday5-19-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday5-20-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday6-02-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday6-03-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday6-16-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday6-17-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday6-23-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday6-24-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
    
Tuesday6-30-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0
Wednesday7-01-20206:00 PM - 9:00 PM3.0


DUI School Schedule

March 2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday3-21-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday3-22-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday3-23-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
    
* 3 Day Class
Saturday3-28-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday3-29-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday3-30-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0

April 2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday4-04-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday4-05-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday4-06-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
    
* 3 Day Class
Saturday4-25-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday4-26-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday4-27-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0

May 2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Saturday5-16-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday5-17-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday5-18-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
    
* 3 Day Class
Saturday5-23-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday5-24-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday5-25-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0

June 2020

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday6-05-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0
Saturday6-06-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday6-07-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
    
* 3 Day Class
Saturday6-27-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Sunday6-28-20209:00 AM - 6:00 PM8.0
Monday6-29-20206:00 PM - 10:00 PM4.0


Motorcycle Basic Riding Course Schedule

Basic Rider Course With Georgia License Waiver

     
DAYDATETIMEHOURS
* 3 Day Class
Friday 3-20-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 3-21-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 3-22-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 3-27-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 3-28-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 3-29-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-03-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-04-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-05-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-17-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-18-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-19-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 4-24-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 4-25-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 4-26-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 5-02-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 5-03-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 5-04-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0
* 3 Day Class
Friday 5-15-2020 5:30PM - 9:00PM 3.5
Saturday 5-16-2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM 8.0
Sunday 5-17-2020 8:00AM - 4:00PM 7.0


All Schedules Subject To Change... Please Check Frequently For Updates